Staff Directory

Administration
     
Kern, Dennis  dkern@eacs.k12.in.us 7401 Principal
Rodgers, Michelle  mrodgers@eacs.k12.in.us 7402 Asst. Principal
Berkley, Rob
 rberkley@eacs.k12.in.us 7403 Athl. Director
Officer
     
Rhymer, Toby  trhymer@eacs.k12.in.us 7410 S.R.O
Guidance
     
Davis, Andy  adavis@eacs.k12.in.us 7478 Guid. Director
Nunley, Shanon  snunley@eacs.k12.in.us 7409 Guid. Counselor
Wagner, Brittany  bwagner@eacs.k12.in.us 7408 Graduation Pathway Coordinator 
Lengacher, Jennifer jlengacher@eacs.k12.in.us 7492 Instr Coach
Secretaries
     
Bridge, Carolyn  cbridge@eacs.k12.in.us 7404 Bookkeeper
Berning, Mari  mberning@eacs.k12.in.us 7406 Registrar
Bricker, Erin  ebricker@eacs.k12.in.us 7412 Athletic
Cafeteria  
Hamilton, Darlene  dhamilton@eacs.k12.in.us 7411 Cafeteria
Nurse
     
Stieglitz, Leonda  lstieglitz@eacs.k12.in.us 7407/5904 Nurse
Head Custodian  
Schoof, Toby  tschoof@eacs.k12.in.us 7416
Library  
Davis, Jackie  jadavis@eacs.k12.in.us 7418 111
Paraprofessionals  
Boren, Tim  tboren@eacs.k12.in.us 7473 ISS 144
Patton, Nancy  npatton@eacs.k12.in.us 7405 Attendance
Thompson, Jamie  jathompson@eacs.k12.in.us 7477 174
McAlexander, Heather hmcalexander@eacs.k12.in.us 7486 EDGENUITY  132
Teachers
     
Ahr, Douglas   dahr@eacs.k12.in.us 7487 207B
Albertin, Chris   calbertin@eacs.k12.in.us 7421 215
Benz, Pamela   pbenz@eacs.k12.in.us 7432 225
Brooks, Andrea  abrooks@eacs.k12.in.us 7466 124
Burns-Cohrs, Tonya   tcohrs@eacs.k12.in.us 7413 182
Eager, Jeff   jeager@eacs.k12.in.us 7440 141
Ehle, Barry   behle@eacs.k12.in.us 7447 163
Etzler, Hayley   hetzler@eacs.k12.in.us 7483 223
Fendel, Lori   lfendel@eacs.k12.in.us 7430 222
Garstka, Nathan  ngarstka@eacs.k12.in.us 7435 226
Gerig, Kaylee  kagerig@eacs.k12.in.us 7423 125
Gibson, Ryan   rgibson@eacs.k12.in.us 7460 176
Girod, Anthony   agirod@eacs.k12.in.us 7453 224
Gotsch, Susan   sgotsch@eacs.k12.in.us 7451 174
Gray, Chloe  cgray@eacs.k12.in.us 7422 122/124
Gruber, Sandy   sgruber@eacs.k12.in.us 7488 212
Koos, Mark   mkoos@eacs.k12.in.us 7456 211
Lawrence, Bethany   blawrence@eacs.k12.in.us 7434 213
Lineberry, Karen   klineberry@eacs.k12.in.us 7443 166
Lothamer, Katie   klothamer@eacs.k12.in.us 7427 121
Martin, Carly  cmartin@eacs.k12.in.us 7415 145
McAlexander, Brad   bmcalexander@eacs.k12.in.us 7424 162
McCracken, Dave   dmccracken@eacs.k12.in.us 7450 206
Michaelis, Rachel   rmichaelis@eacs.k12.in.us 7439 123
Miller, Jacqueline   jqmiller@eacs.k12.in.us 7429 201
Mugg, Mark   mmugg@eacs.k12.in.us 7441 172
Randall, Dave   drandall@eacs.k12.in.us 7455 202
Rex, Mindy   mrex@eacs.k12.in.us 7471 205
Richhart, Becky   brichhart@eacs.k12.in.us 7425 221
Romine, Kyle   kromine@eacs.k12.in.us 7444 118
Schreffler, KeLee   kschreffler@eacs.k12.in.us 7461 207A
Shipley, Andrea   ashipley@eacs.k12.in.us 7489 214
Singer, Wendy   wsinger@eacs.k12.in.us 7428 203
Slattery, Mindy   mslattery@eacs.k12.in.us 7446 204
Slattery, Robert   rslattery@eacs.k12.in.us 7419 119
Smith, Mike  mismith@eacs.k12.in.us 7442 148 
Stebing, Matthew   mstebing@eacs.k12.in.us 7433 115
Wuest, Susan  swuest@eacs.k12.in.us 7462 126
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement