College Preview and Program Days

College and Career Program/Preview Days

 

Marian University

Blue and Gold Days: 

            Monday, February 19, 2018

                Saturday, April 21, 2018

Accepted Student Day:

                Friday, February 9, 2018

Spring Preview Day:

            Saturday, March 17, 2018

Nursing Open House:

            Friday, April 6, 2018

Space may be limited for these events.  Reserve your spot at www.marian.edu/EventDaySignUp or call 1-317-955-6565.

 

University of Southern Indiana

Spring 2017 Open House Dates:

            Saturday, March 17, 2017

                Saturday, April 7, 2017

For more information visit www.USI.edu/visit or call 1-812-464-1765

 

Baker College Law Enforcement Day

Friday, November 3 and Friday, November 10, 2017 from 9:30am-2:00pm.  To find out more about the event and register please call Michelle at 1-810-766-4077 or email getenrolled@baker.edu. Space is limited for this event.

 

Ohio Technical College

Visit Days

            Friday, January 12, 2018

                Friday, February 16, 2018

                Friday, March 9, 2018

                Saturday, April 21, 2018

                Friday, May 18, 2018

                Friday, June 15, 2018

                Friday, July 20, 2018

                Friday, August 24, 2018

For more information call 1-216-881-1700 ext 104 or visit www.ohiotech.edu

 

A Day in the Life of a Healthcare Professional Open House

This open house is an opportunity for students and families to have an “inside look” at what it means to have a career in healthcare.  The open house will take place on Saturday, February 17, 2018, 10:00am-12:00pm at Dupont Hospital Resource Center.  To register for this event please email Jackie Jeffery at jjeffery@lhn.net or call 260-416-3137. 

 

Seton Hall University

Open House Dates

                Sunday, February 18, 2018

                Sunday, April 22, 2018

To register for any of these events, please visit www.shu.edu/visiting

 

 

 

Ohio Northern University

Polar Preview Days

                Saturday, February 17, 2018

                Wednesday, March 28, 2018

                Saturday, July 21, 2018:  Summer Polar Preview Day

 

Bethel College Music and Theatre Auditions

Music Scholarship Auditions

            Most Fridays from 1:00pm-4:00pm (Call to schedule)

                February 17, 2018 (10:00am-12:00pm)

                March 17, 2018 (10:00am-12:00pm)

                April 7, 2018 (10:00am-12:00pm)

                All auditions after April 7 will need to be submitted via electronic link or DVD. 

                Scholarships may be limited.

Theatre Scholarship Auditions

            February 9, 2018 (9:00am-1:00pm)

                March 22, 2018 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

                March 23, 2018 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

                April 13, 2018 (9:00am-12:00pm)

                April 20, 2018 (9:00am-12:00pm)

Contace the music or theatre department to schedule an audition. 

MUSIC:  1-574-807-7575, Music@BethelCollege.edu

THEATRE:  1-574-807-7747, Theatre@BethelCollege.edu

 

Indiana Tech

Spring Visit Days

            Sunday, Feb 18-Monday, Feb 19, 2018:  Select Tech Admitted Student Day

                Saturday, April 7, 2018:  Warrior Preview Day

                Friday, April 13, 2018: Tech Yeah!-Senior Decision Day

 

Goshen College Visit Days

                January 15, 2018:  Open House

                February 19, 2018:  Open House

                March 9, 2018: Explore Goshen Day (Tracks:  General, Nursing and

                                Communication)

                June 25, 2018:  Open House

                July 9, 2018:  Open House

 

Trine Campus Visit Days

                Friday, December 8:  Women’s Visit Day

                Saturday, January 20:  VIP Visit Day (am)

                Saturday, January 20:  Luau in January Visit Day (pm)

                Monday, February 19:  Engineering Visit Day

                Saturday, March 24:  Trine Madness Visit Day

                Friday, April 27:  Spring Frenzy Visit Day and Engineering Expo

                Friday, June 1:  Storm Campus Visit Day

                Friday, July 20:  Summer Frenzy Visit Day

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy